Revival Dirt Late Model Series


Next Event


Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Electric City Speedway

GENE TIMMERMAN MEMORIAL

2024 - Revival Dirt Late Model Series Schedule

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Caney Valley Speedway

Thunder In The Valley! $4000 To Win!

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lawton Speedway

REV AT LAWTON

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Co-Sanctioned with COMP CAMS at HUMBOLDT

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Caney Valley Speedway

ED JOHNSON MEMORIAL

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Outlaw Motor Speedway

REV AT OUTLAW

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

REV AT TRI-STATE

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Electric City Speedway

GENE TIMMERMAN MEMORIAL

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Nevada Speedway

RON BOLIN SR. MEMORIAL

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lawton Speedway

REV AT LAWTON

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Tulsa Speedway

REV AT TULSA

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Caney Valley Speedway

THE MEMORIAL

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Humboldt Speedway

REV AT HUMBOLDT

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

81 Speedway

REV AT 81

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Longdale Speedway

REV AT LONGDALE



POWRi


S2F tv




Driver Registration







405 Performance Products
BSB Manufacturing
MD3
GG
Hooker Harness
TML Photography
Wilwood Racing
MyRacePass
Hawkeye Motorsports Design
KB Coatings
Stuck On You
Deatherage Opticians
POWRi
S2F TV